This is a new version of Tattoo which will appear on the bands New Album due out in 2017

James Gamboa: Lead Vocals & Guitar
Joseph Kuchta: Bass & Vocals
Jose Rodriguez-Schmidt: Lead guitar & Vocals
John Wagner: Drums

Bass and Drums have been re-recorded for your maximum pleasure.
Recorded at Velvet Basement Studios in Miami by Robert Dante.
Produced by Grammy Nominated Brian Virtue.
Mixed and Mastered by Brian Virtue (Deftones, Audioslave, Hawthorne Heights).