Oceans of Time, Faces recorded live at the Blue Grotto Boat House Theatre. Fredrikstad, Norway with Lisleby Musikkorps on 10/11/12

Faces is taken from the album Faces Released 07 February 2012
The Album Faces was recorded at Oceans Studio and was mixed and mastered by Tommy Hansen at Jailhouse Studios in Denmark.

Band Members

Ken Lyngfoss: Vocals Lasse
“Lazz” Jensen: Guitar
Nickolas Main Henriksen: Synth
Geir Nilsen: Bass
Baard Kolstad: Drums


Power of Prog
Artist Profile Page


No comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply