We are proud to announce the Free streaming release of our annual compilation  “2017 A Year In The Revolution,” featuring 13 tracks by 13 Artists. We feel this may be our best and most diverse annual sampler to date.

As a bonus, Melodic Revolution Records will be giving out a limited number of this digital album, at random, with the purchase of any MRR release through our Bandcamp store, This offer is for a limited time and exclusive to our customers via Bandcamp.


01. Marco Ragni – Keep Dreaming 03:52 Single from The Wandering Caravan
02. Darrel Treece – Birch – The Stand 07:30 from Healing Touch
03. Joe Mac’s American Garage – Let It Go 04:20 Single from the upcoming album Joe Mac’s American Garage
04. Darusso – Memories Of You 04:41 from AlternativA
05. Joe Deninzon & Stratospheerius – Affluenza 03:07 from Guilty of Innocence
06. Scarlet Hollow – I Am Divided (HI-Res 24 Bit Recording) 07:56 from the upcoming album TBA
07. Kracked Earth – Onwards Upwards (Pre Production Instrumental) Featuring Doug Scarratt 04:17 Single Only Track
08. Forever Twelve – Home 05:09 from Home
09. Aethellis – Believe In Somebody 04:34 from A Home In Your Thoughts
10. Transport Aerian – Pitchfork Martyrs 03:26 from Therianthrope
11. Wings of Destiny – Say Good Bye To Heaven 04:36 from Butterfly Effect
12. Progeland – Lost 05:45 Single from the upcoming album TBA
13. Andy John Bradford – Come in Number 9 03:53 Single from the upcoming album TBA