Maryland Melodic Hard Rocker 86 Bullets return with their latest release Animals & Angels the follow up to the band’s acclaimed EP, The Elephant in the Room released in late 2017.

The latest album Animals and Angels, released June 8, 2018, is the third ep in a trilogy over the past year. Previous to that was The Elephant in the Room, released October 3, 2017, and Agents of Absolution, released April 30, 2017. All three albums explore the struggles of self-identity and self-reliance in the midst of the chaos and conflict. The band’s message is one of overcoming oppression by looking inside to discover the depth of strength needed to reclaim life. The four tracks will rock you to the core and feature special appearances by bassist and producer Joe Macre (Crack The Sky, King Friday), as well as local musician Abby Otradovec.

Album Details
Artist: 86 Bullets
Album Title: Animals & Angels
Release Date: June 8th, 2018
Catalog No. MRRCD 22155
Label: Melodic Revolution Records
Format: CD & Digital
Packaging: Mini LP Sleeve
Genre: Hard Rock/Melodic Metal

Track List:
1. Together 03:55
2. Fly To Eternity 04:06
3. Animals and Angels 06:12
4. Hail Of Bullets 05:27

86 Bullets Are
Steve “Gravy” Graybeal: Lead Vocals
Chris “Shredder” Elliott: Lead Guitar & Vocals
Eric Dee: Bass Guitar & Vocals
Jerry “Jyro” Oxendine: Drums

Additional album information.
Recorded at Studio E, Westminster, MD.
Produced by Josh Clark, Westminster, MD.
Mastered by Jack Braglia, Vital Mastering.
Words by Chris Elliott. Music by Chris Elliott, Steve Graybeal, Eric Dee, Jerry Oxendine.
Additional Music on Animals and Angels Joe Macre & Josh Clark

Further Information Can Be Found At.
Official Website:
Melodic Revolution Records:

Press & Media
Mr. Bill Massey
Cell Phone: 410-977-2675

Melodic Revolution Records
Nick Katona