We are proud to announce the free streaming of our annual compilation entitled, “A Year In The Revolution 2016,” featuring 12 tracks by 10 Artists.

As a bonus, Melodic Revolution Records will be giving out, at random, a limited number of the digital album with the purchase of any MRR release through our Bandcamp store, available for a limited time.


01. Marco Ragni – Between Moon and Earth 03:25 From Land of Blue Echoes 
02. Port Mahalia – While my Guitar Gently Weeps 06:13 From Quantum Space 
03. Leon Alvarado – Launch Overture (Alt Edit) 04:11 From The Future Left Behind 
04. Darrel Greece – Birch – Requiem Pro Caris 03:21 From No More Time 
05. Marco Ragni – The Giant, the Fool, and the Tattooist 06:25 From California 
06. Nth Ascension – In Search Of The Rider (Canaan Pt4) 07:47 From In Fine Initium 
07. Marco Ragni – The Purple Light 02:55 From Rajanty 
08. DDRIVE – To Live & To Love 03:40 From To Live & To Love 
09. Murky Red – Pixelated friends 05:01 From No Pocus Without Hocus (Special CD Edition) 
10. Sunshine & Bullets – Everyone’s Watching 03:40 From The Centauri Conspiracies – Part 1 (The Awakening) 
11. NeverWake – Incinerate (radio edit) 04:29 From Incinerate 
12. Petri Lidström Project – My Time Is Now 05:56  From Hail To Sabbath