Aethellis is back in the studio working on brand new material for their followup to the highly well-received 2017 EP “A Home In Your Thoughts” This will be the band’s 3rd full-length release. There is no working title or release date but the plant to release it sometime in 2020. Word has it the band has 8 of the 10 tunes for the next album drafted. 

In related news, the band is putting the final touches to their upcoming video for the title track “A Home In Your Thoughts” it’s a song about meditation on the persistence of overcoming obstacles.

Aethellis Is…
Ellsworth Hall – keyboards, vocals
Mark Van Natta – guitar, vocals
Erik Marks – bass, vocals
Todd Van Gelder – drums, vocals
Geoff Holdridge – electric viola, vocals

Follow Aethellis
| Website | Facebook | Twitter MRR Profile |

Where to Buy
Bandcamp | CD Baby | iTunes & Amazon and all fine digital retailers

Melodic Revolution Records Online:

Melodic Revolution Records Spotify Playlists: