Celestial  –  re-recorded at 432 Hz, newly mixed and mastered including six previously unreleased tracks will be available for Download on Friday, October 2, 2015

Celestial is a concept album story of humanity’s perception, contemplation and desire to understand our physical universe as told through sixteen tracks composed by Darrel Treece-Birch. The first eight tracks – “Interstellar” speak of the journey from the beginnings of our universe and its expansion through to our corner of this vast space.  The next eight tracks – “Heliosphere” bring into focus our star system and the night sky that we have looked upon with wonder and inquisitiveness for time immemorial.

Track Listing: Interstellar
The Infinite
Light Echo of Monocerotis
Event Horizon
The Space Between
Oort Cloud

The Comet’s Wake
Asteroid Belt
Blue Planet
Northern Lights
Such Love Is This
All Things New (Cosmos)

All songs composed and arranged by Darrel Treece-Birch Produced, recorded, mixed and mastered at The War Room Studio, Fleetwood, UK by Darrel Treece-Birch Original Artwork,  
Original Artwork,  “Eye of God” Helix Nebula NGC 7293 painted by Darrel Treece-Birch

Release Date: 10/02/15
Format: Digital Release
Packaging: Digital Booklet
Catalog No. MRR CD 22118

Further Information Can Be Found At:
Official Website: http://www.darreltreece-birch.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Darrel-Treece-Birch-Music-230534983737934/
Power of Prog: http://powerofprog.com/profile/DarrelTreeceBirch
Melodic Revolution Records: http://melodicrevolution.com/

Media Contact:
Darrel Treece-Birch: darrel.treecebirch@gmail.com
Nick Katona: nick@melodicrevolution.com