Following a spectacular performance at RoSfest in 2018, the Peruvian band Flor de Loto are back with a Limited Edition Blu-ray filmed on location Sunday, May 6th, 2018 in Gettysburg, Pa. at The Majestic Theater.

Flor de Loto is:
Alonso Herrera: Vocals and guitar
Alejandro Jarrin: Bass
Sergio Checho Cuadros: Quena
Gabriel Iwasaki: Keyboards
Alvaro Escobar: Drums

Full Details
Limited Edition Hand Numbered Blu-ray in 5.1 and Stereo with Bonus CD
Only 300 Copies Made

1. Paraiso 2. Tempestad 3. Eterna Proyeccion 4. Regression 5. Lineas de Nazca 6. Keyboard Solo 7. Espejo Del Alma 8. El Condor Pasa/Locamotive 9. Volver A Nacer 10 Ecliipse 11. Mundos Bizarror 12 Animal 13. Hasta el Final 14. Imperio de Cristal


Animal (Video Clip) Esclavitud de tu ser (Video Clip) Regression (Video Clip) featuring Fabio Lion

Eclipse (Special Edition)
1. El Cóndor pasa/Locomotive 2. Tempestad 3. Animal 4. Eclipse 5. Esclavitud de tu ser 6. Támesis 7. Paraíso 8. Almas Perdidas 9. Eterna Proyección 10. Líneas de Nazca 11. Antes de Despertar (New Track)

Produced and Mixed by Roy Z by Lucia Florez
Mastered by Sidney Sohn
Artwork by Mark Astorga
Photos by Joel Barrios

Produced and Mixed by Roy Z
Mastered by Maor-Applebaum and Andy Horn

Live at RoSfest is available worldwide including

Connect with Flor de Loto
MRR Profile Page:

Media and Booking

Melodic Revolution Records
Nick Katona:

Melodic Revolution Records Online: 

Melodic Revolution Records Spotify Playlists: