Joe Deninzon & Stratospheerius are a 4 piece progressive rock, jazz fusion, and funkabilly band hailing from New York. They are made up of Joe Deninzon (electric violin/lead/vocals/mandolin), Aurelien Budynek (guitar/backup vocals), Jamie Bishop (bass/backup vocals) and Lucianna Padmore (drums).

Their cover of Muse’s ‘Hysteria’ from their upcoming album, ‘Guilty of Innocence’ has been released on Melodic Revolution Records and is brilliant!

Read More > HERE