First single from this powerful new band

Band Members

Phil Naro: Lead Vocals
Joe Macre: Bass & Backing Vocals
Vinnie DePaul: Keyboards & Backing Vocals
Corey Holland: Drums
Michael Fath: Guitars & Backing Vocals

Production Notes

Recorded at Joe’s, Phil’s, Vinnie’s, Corey’s and Michael’s studios
Mixed by Joe Macre, Corey Holland and Michael Fath
Mastered by Joe Macre for Atomic Cowboy Productions
Graphic and Logo Design: Jim Spruell, Atlanta, GA
Photography: Earle Besserer/One Way Classic Photography
Executive Production: Mike Waddell

Glass Mountain Words and music by Phil Naro and Johnny Angel
© 2014 Phil Naro Music (Socan/Canada) © 2014 Diamond Star Halo Music (BMI/USA)Black and Blue
Words and music by Phil Naro and Mladen Alexander
© 2014 Phil Naro Music (Socan/Canada) © 2014 Mladen Alexander Music (Socan/Canada)

Listen Buy & Share