New teaser video for The Future Left Behind a new album by Leon Alvarado featuring Billy Sherwood and Rick Wakeman among others. The CD & Digital Album will be available July 30th.  If you like prog concept albums, futuristic space themes and interesting visuals than this thing is for you.

Leon Alvarado: Keyboards, sequencing, drums, percussion, launch control voices
Billy Sherwood: Lead and rhythm guitars on all except for “To Be Loved”
Rick Wakeman: Moog solo on “Launch Overture” and extra keyboards
Johnny Bruhns: Acoustic guitar on “To Be Loved”
Steve Thamer: Narration
Produced and mixed by: Leon Alvarado
Guitar tracks produced by: Billy Sherwood
Mastered by: Andy Jackson
All songs by Leon Alvarado except “To Be Loved” by Johnny Bruhns and Leon Alvarado

Based on “The Future Left Behind”, an original short story by Leon Alvarado
Design and Illustrations: Synergy Design

To purchase:

For more information:
Press inquiries: Glass Onyon PR,
PH: 828-350-8158,