We are thrilled to announce that US Prog Metal band Persephone’s Dream releases their highly anticipated, album Anomalous Propagation. 

This is the band’s sixth full-length release and the first release since their critically acclaimed album Pan: An Urban Pastoral 2010, the new album boasts 11 brand new songs and was released worldwide in multiple formats on October 12th, 2019. Anomalous Propagation made its debut on LP and CD  at this year’s ProgStock in Rahway, New Jersey.

CD Track Listing
01. Red Light Syndrome 
02. Surveillance
03. Despoina’s Dagger
04. Queen of Fools
05. Rhizomatic Horizon 
06. Deep Web 
07. Translucent
08. Defenestrated 
09. Love  
10. Candlelight
11. Principle Amor

Double LP Track Listing
Side One
01. Red Light Syndrome 
02. Surveillance
03. Principle Amor

Side Two
04. Despoina’s Dagger
05. Deep Web 

Side Three
06. Rhizomatic Horizon 
07. Love  
08. Translucent

Side Four
09. Defenestrated 
10. Queen of Fools
11. Candlelight

In the Studio…
Rowen Poole: guitars, synths, lyrics 
Chris Siegle: bass, synths 
Heidi Engel: vocals, lyrics 
Jim Puskar: drums, percussion 
Jason English: guitars, vocals 
Laura Martin: pianos, keyboards, synths, vocals

Recorded April 2015 – January 2019 at StarGlider Studios, Gibsonia, PA 
Engineered and mixed by Rowen Poole 
Mastered by JK Northrup at Alien Productions Music Studio, Carmichael, CA

For the latest news!
Website: http://persephonesdream.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/persephonesdreamofficial/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/persephonesdre1 
MRR Profile: https://mrrmusic.com/persephones-dream/

Amazon | Bandcamp | CD Baby | iTunes | Spotify