Melodic Revolution Records is proud to announce the debut releases “Hail To Sabbath” by Petri Lindström Project 

Hail To Sabbath will be released August 12th as a Digital only release and a Physical release to come in late 2016. The first single “My Time Is Now” from “Hail To Sabbath” was released on July 28th 2015.

About Hail to Sabbath according to Lindström:
I wanted to pay tribute to what I consider to be one of the world’s greatest rock bands. I have been influenced by the music of Black Sabbath since I first heard them at a very young age, so it was with this in mind, that I would record my first solo album as a tribute to Black Sabbath. However this is not an album of Black Sabbath cover songs, it is simply a tribute to a band that created a sound that inspired me as a musician. All the six compositions on the album are original and will feature various special guest. 

About Petri Lindström 
Petri Lindström is the Founder, Bass Player and Creative force behind Finland’s very own Progeland. Their debut release Gate to Fulfilled Fantasies was released in 2014 to critical acclaim, so work continues on the eagerly awaited follow up due out later this year. Petri is also is also a member of US prog metal band Voice of The Enslaved. and Corvus Stone who just recently released their third album. 

Hail To Sabbath Track Listing
01. My Time Is Now
02. Fall Into The Hands Of Reality
03. Lost Children
04. Get Away 
05. Keeper of the Gates
06. Season Of The Witch

“Hail To Sabbath” lineup  is:
Petri ‘Lemmy’ Lindström: Guitars, Bass & Keyboards

Special Guests:
Blake Carpenter: Vocals
Juha-Matti Koppelomäki: Solo Guitar
Janne Ahonen: Drums

Music by Petri ‘Lemmy’ Lindström
Lyricks by Blake Carpenter

Engineering, Mixing and Mastering by Juha-Matti Koppelomäki at Werihukka Recording Studio. Finland
Produced by Petri ‘Lemmy’ Lindström and Juha-Matti Koppelomäki

MRR Profile Page:

Media Contact: 
Petri Lindström:
Nick Katona