Wings of Destiny are back with a powerful 3rd release “Butterfly Effect” the albums official release date is December 8th, 2017, however, pre-orders just went live for a special introductory price of just $8.00.

Butterfly Effect Track Listing:

  1. Prelude: Garden of Eden**
  2. Say goodbye to Heaven
  3. Circle of Fire**
  4. Life frequency
  5. Butterfly Effect*
  6. From shadows to the light**
  7. Exodus**
  8. Brave new world***
  9. Outro: Time [acoustic version]**

Wings of Destiny:
Anton Darusso (Vocals)
Alejandro Amador (Keyboards)
Daniel Chaves (Guitars)
Cristian “Mythos” Jiménez (Guitars)
Emil Minott (Bass)
Roberto Ulloa (Drums)

**Additional Musician’s Appearance:
“From shadows to the light” & “Circle of Fire”: Marco Castro on guitars and keyboards.
“Garden of Eden” & “Exodus” & “Time”:  Anton Darusso keyboards & acoustic guitars

Production Credits:
Album production: Anton Darusso & Juan Pablo Calvo
Arrangements: Anton Darusso & Wings of Destiny
All music was written by Anton Darusso, *except “Butterfly effect” by Daniel Chaves & Anton Darusso. *** except “Brave new world”, song written by Valeryi Gaina and band Kruiz [Russia] All lyrics were written by Anton Darusso, ***except “Brave New World”
written by O. Chaiko.
Sound Engineers: Juan Pablo Calvo & Aleksey Stetsyuk
Recorded, mixed and mastered at Bushido Audio Productions [Costa Rica] & Grave Town Productions [Belarus]

Copyright: All rights reserved by the band and its associates & protected by ACAM, 2017.
Wings of Destiny is produced by Anton Darusso, Alejandro Amador & Cristian Jiménez.

Follow Wings Of Destiny
| Official Facebook PageOfficial Youtube PageOfficial Label Page |

In related news!
Wings of Destiny release their 2nd Video Butterfly Effect from their upcoming 3rd album Butterfly Effect