Alan Morphew – The American Dream

1. Daniel Lincoln 03:14
2. Soundtrack of our Lives 03:13
3. All For a Song 03:56
4. Fortunate Johnny 03:18
5. Cryin’ Shame 04:23
6. Worst Comes to Worse 04:16
7. Better With You 04:42
8. No Ordinary 03:45
9. A Soldiers Story 04:15
10.Bustin’ Out 03:25
11. The Intervention 04:12
12. Imagine (bonus) 03:41

CD: $18


Alan Morphew is a Modern Folk Rock singer/songwriter from Iowa where he grew up. Alan is an incredibly powerful vocalist, ranging from sweet falsettos to emotional power vocals. His songs are catchy and melodic with strong choruses and meaningful lyrics. Alan’s music has been compared to Rob Thomas, Bob Dylan, Cat Stevens. Jeff Buckley, Tom Petty, and John Mellencamp. A Modern Folk Rock classic. Alan’s ironically titled third CD, “The American Dream” sings of our life and times in the new America. The album was released in 2008 and yet it still sounds fresh and relevant.