Melanie Mau & Martin Schnella – Through The Decades

CD: $ 18

(German Import)
1. Dancing With The Moonlit Knight (Genesis)
2. Running Up That Hill (Kate Bush)
3. Poesie Im Sand / Ljóð í Sand (Árstíðir)
4. Harvest Of Sorrow (Blind Guardian)
5. Miracles Out Of Nowhere – 2020 (Kansas)
6. Don’t Stop Me Now (Queen)
7. Kayla (Flying Colors)
8. In Your Eyes (Peter Gabriel)
9. And You And I (Yes)
10. Dark Water (Agent Fresco)
11. Reasons (Pain Of Salvation)
12. Creeping Death (Metallica)
13. I Am Above (In Flames)
14. Als Ich Fortging (Karussell)


Melanie Mau: Vocals
Martin Schnella: Guitars, Vocals
Mathias Ruck: Vocals
Simon Schröder: Percussion
Lars Lehmann: Bass Guitars

Jens Kommnick: Uilleann Pipes, Low Whistle, Cello
Marek Arnold: Saxophone, Clarinette
Jelena Dobric: Vocals