Scarlet Hollow – Sanctuary (Remastered) EP

Digital: $ 5


1. Mud
2. Sanctuary
3. The Plan

Dare to Fly (Bonus Track)


Originally Released on November 16th, 2010
Remastered Release October 26, 2012

All Songs were written by Allison VonBuelow, Gregg Olson, and Jeff Mack

All songs were written & performed by
Allison VonBuelow : Vocals, Lyrics, and Acoustic Guitars
Gregg Olson : Electric Guitars, Synths and Percussion Programming
Jeff Mack : Bass and bass pedals

Produced, Recorded, Mixed, and Mastered by:
Gregg Olson

Sanctuary was recorded at The Alien Workshop Ventura, California.
Produced, Recorded, Mixed, and Mastered by Gregg Olson
Artwork by: Sand Snowman and