This is the artwork for our upcoming album “ELEMENTS”. Designed by Pierre-Alain D. 
There is no release date as of yet.

Listen to The Burden here

Thought Factory

Sven Schornstein (Keys)
Bernd Schönegge (Bass)
Chris Maldener (Drums)
Markus Wittmann (Guitars)
Cornelius Wurth (Vocals)

Thoughts Factory are a German melodic prog metal band influenced by different styles and genres. Five musicians shaping a new and exciting metallic sound similar to Symphony X and Dream Theater, with some gloomy references such as Opeth, all the way to progressive rock Transatlantic, Neal Morse, Ayreon.

On The Web

MRR Profile Page