Last Years Of Peace is one of the key new tracks of the upcoming Therianthrope album by Transport Aerian. It’s the first official music video and the last album track. Therianthrope deals with such subjects as (ir)rational fear of loss, vulnerability, and guilt.

Music & Lyrics: Hamlet

Hamlet: vocals, keyboards, electric guitar, programming
Stefan Boeykens: acoustic guitar
Paul Sax (Curved Air, Praying For The Rain): violin
Elvya (Ayreon, Elvya): hammered dulcimer.

Video by Hamlet and Jess Telmatt.

Therianthrope is to be released November 17th, 2017

| Official Website | Facebook | MRR Artist Page |