Vitriol proudly announces the addition of guitarist Fausto De Bellis to their lineup. Fausto replaces Alessandro Sanfilippo, who has left the band due to personal reasons. Vitriol would like to wish Alessandro all the best.

According to Vitriol, Fausto is a very talented musician and a wonderful friend, now the band is ready for 2014! Stay tuned for lots of news and live shows!

Vitriol released the critically acclaimed concept album “Into the Silence I Sink” in November of 2012, and just recently released a new video “The Frozen Wind“.

For more information about Vitriol:

Official Website: