Amadeus Awad – Death Is Just A Feeling

CD: $ 14 DIGITAL: $ 10


1.Opia 05:38
2.Sleep Paralysis 05:45
3.Monday Morning 04:35
4.Tomorrow Lies 08:42
5.Lonesome Clown 12:29 video
6.Temporary 08:36


Housed in a beautiful 4 Panel Digipak, All orders come with a free 20-page digital booklet.

Released August 20, 2015

Amadeus Awad: Acoustic, Electric & Bass Guitars, Keyboards, and Orchestration.
Anneke Van Giersbergen: Vocals.
Arjen Lucassen: Vocals.
Elia Monsef: Vocals.
Marco Minnemann: Drums on Tracks 2, 3, 5 & 6.
James Keegan : Drums on Track 4.
Nareg Nashanikian: Cello.
Rafi Nashanikian: Clarinet.
Dan Harper: Narration.

All music and lyrics by Amadeus Awad
Mixed and mastered by Brett Caldas-Lima at Tower Studios.