Forever Twelve by Peaceful Planet (Radio Edit)

Digital: $1

Band Members
John Baker : Lead Vocals
Steve Barberic : Keyboards
Tom Graham : Guitar, Keyboards, Bass & Vocals
Robert Craft : Drums

Produced by Forever Twelve
Mixed by To m Graham and John Baker. Mastered by John Baker. Graphics/Cover Photo/Graphic Design: Lisa LaRue-Baker


Forever Twelve’s latest single “Peaceful Planet” from the late summer 2023 album “Neighborhood Of Spirits” is a journey emphasizing the necessity of nurturing ourselves and our world before it’s too late. It illustrates that we are all living together on only one available object, and we should listen to our better nature and to our ancestors for the ways of a peaceful planet.