Overhead – Telepathic Minds

LP: $40 CD: $28 $ Digital: $10

1. War To End All Wars 08:43
2. Ghosts From The Future 12:40
3. Sail Across The Universe 08:21
4. The Pilot’s Not Fit To Fly 09:18
5. Sleep Tight Sweetheart 05:49
6. Telepathic Minds 17:17
7. Tuesday That Never Came 04:03
8. Planet Of Disorder 07:18
9. Sheep Stay Silent 07:45
10. Almost Always Near The End 07:45


Overhead is a Progressive rock band from Finland whose successful releases and live performances around Europe have catapulted the band to the top of the Finnish prog hierarchy. Overhead have played extensively for over 20 years at festivals and clubs in Germany, France, UK, Italy etc. sharing the stage with bands like Nick Mason’s Saucerful of Secrets, Spock’s Beard, Anathema, Threshold and Tangerine Dream to name a few.

After a set of critically acclaimed albums, Overhead are now back with their long awaited double studio album Telepathic Minds!
Telepathic Minds is musically Overhead’s strongest album so far, featuring progressive and aural landscapes and long epic tracks with strong melodies, groovy riffs and catchy choruses. Lyrically the album echoes the turbulent times in which it was created in the midst of the pandemic and the war in Europe.

Telepathic Minds is available as a Double CD Digipack, a gatefold Double Vinyl LP and on all digital streaming and download platforms. It’s the band’s first double album and the first album available on vinyl.

Recommended if you like Oak, Rain, Freedom to Glide, Karfagen and Damanek among others.