Sahara Rain – Sand In Your Hands

CD: $ 14

01 – Feels Like
02 – Black Gold
03 – Jungle
04 – Higher Sky
05 – The Dance
06 – Shadow
07 – Center Of Pain
08 – Blinded Eyes
09 – Be The Men You Are
10 – With These Hands


Sahara Rain is a Swiss six-piece melodic rock band including two lead guitars: Dave Silhanek and Adi Honegger. As individuals, all the band members (Ricci Domenico on vocals, Bo Rebsamen on keyboards, Boet Dee Haas on bass, and Levent Suni on drums, in addition to the two guitarists) have years of experience behind them and they are putting it to extraordinarily good use in this great melodic hard rock debut.
Throw in Michael Bormann (JADED HEART) on backing vocals, production duties, and with a hand in the songwriting and you really have an album that can do no wrong.

Ricci Domenico – vocals, backing vocals
Dave Silhanek – guitars
Adi Honegger – guitars
Bo Rebsamen – keyboards
Boet Dee Haas – bass
Levent Suni – drums
Michael Bormann – backing vocals, producer