Melodic Revolution Records is proud to reveal the artwork and track listing for Darrel Treece-Birch’s brand new release No More Time

Darrel Treece-Birch keyboardist for Ten and Nth Ascension and solo Composer is set to release his second solo album with Melodic Revolution Records this Autumn – No More Time.

This is Darrel Treece-Birch’s most ambitious work to date, weaving a very personal story of birth, maturation and eternal existence that resonates for all. Life is an exploration that can only be understood in retrospect through the wise eyes that still hold onto their youth. This beautiful artwork in its elegant natural tones touches upon infinity and our finite existence where beauty and obstacles collide. The cover art photography was conceived by Darrel Treece-Birch in collaboration with his son Luke Treece-Birch who captured this amazing image. It is obvious that artistic talent is woven in the very DNA of this family.

Darrel Treece-Birch is a master of imagery choosing water, the very source of life on this planet as the backdrop for the lush 15 tracks which begin at some distant point outside of our spacetime and follow the very essence of human spirit through its journey to finally return home to the Nexus of our eternal regeneration.  This exceptional work illustrates the breadth and scope of life, its struggles, fragilities, triumphs and connections; a winding path like the current of the river seeking to understand itself, answers that can only be found within. The complex but somehow familiar themes and melodies cast the soul on a journey that flows with artistic fluidity conveying a meaning that is eternal and universal, like the broken hourglass, our perception belies reality …There is Always Time.

No More Time Track Listing:
1. Nexus Pt1
2. Earthbound
3. Riding the Waves
4. Hold On
5. Requiem Pro Caris
6. Nexus Pt2
7. Twilight
8. Mother (Olive’s Song)
9. Freedom Paradigm
10. Nexus Pt3
11. The River Dream
12. No More Time
13. Legacy
14. Music of the Spheres
15. Return to the Nexus

Further Information Can Be Found At:
Official Website:
Power of Prog:
Melodic Revolution Records:

Media Contact:
Darrel Treece-Birch:
Jennifer Falagrady Katona:

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By :
%d bloggers like this: