Congratulations to Jim Crean for winning Best Original Male Vocalist for the 3rd consecutive year in the Buffalo Night Life Magazine Music Awards.
Jim released his debut CD “Velvet Crush” on 11/25/2011 the album featured 12 tracks.

Track Listing:
01) Taste Of Reality
02) Crystal Clear
03) Make It ( A Fine Line Between Love & Hate )
04) My Heart Breaks Down
05) It Couldn’t Get Any Better
06) Daytime Friends ( Nightime Lovers )
07) She Goes Down
08) Never Made It Through
09) Melissa
10) Red Light
Bonus Tracks
11) Colleen
12) Past Tense

Jim Crean (Hair Nation,)
Phil Naro (Talas, DDrive, 24k, Druckfarben)
Steve Major (Michelle Chalmers, Threshold)
Glen Nash (Kim Mitchell, Lee Aaron)
Stan Miczek (Guess Who, Killer Dwarfs, Honeymoon Suite, Sass Jordan, Kim Mitchell, Harem Scarem)
Don Mancuso (DDrive, Black Sheep, Lou Gramm)

Produced By Phil Naro & Steve Major