Joe Macre releases Limited Edition version of the first single “Scream” from the upcoming Joe Mac’s American Garage album slated for release latter this year. The limited edition version will come with alternate artwork and the full length version of the song. Scream was originally recorded and released in 1995 by Pop Icon Michael Jackson. The new version by Joe Mac’s American Garage features multiple vocalist including Kaitlyn Pare, Phil Naro & Trai’D and backed up by one hell of a band.

Joe Macre: Bass, Percussion, Guitars & Piano
Kaitlyn Pare: Lead Vocals
Phil Naro: Lead Vocals
Pete Hewlett & Joe Macre: Additional Vocals
Trai’D: Rapper
Nita Slater: Backing Vocals
Madukwu Chinwa: Keyboards & Groove
Bob “Chic” DiCiccio: Saxes
Jeff Adams: Lead Guitar
Victor Tassone: Drums
Rob Schindler: Piano
Vinnie DePaul: Organ

Production info:
Engineered Mixed & Mastered by Joe Macre at Cuppa Joe Studios, Steubenville, Ohio
© & ℗ 2017 Cuppa Joe Music & Melodic Revolution Records

Media Contact
Joe Macre

Melodic Revolution Records
Nick Katona

For More Information
Facebook: Friends Who Like Joe Mac’s American Garage

Melodic Revolution Records

To get your limited edition copy of “Scream” make a $2.00 payment to Joe Macre via Paypal

Just log onto paypal select send money, make payment to: and for payment option $2.00 and in comments make sure to leave your email. its that simple.
And within 24 hours you will receive a download link and a download code for the limited edition single.