Paul D’Adamo’s debut album “Tell Me Something” released in 2010 featured members of Genesis & Phil Collins, Weather Report, Frank Zappa among others. Some of the artist inlude Daryl Stuermer, Brad Cole, Chester Thompson, Leeland Sklar, Amy Keys, Luis Conte, Arnold McCuller, Lynne Fiddmont, and others. D’Adamo’s debut featured three originals and seven reworking of Genesis and Phil Collins classics.

D’Adamo is currently working on the follow up “Rawfully Organic” which is slated for a release in the summer of 2014. “Rawfully Organic” will feature Peter Gabriel alumni’s Jerry Marotta and Tony Levin, along with Trey Gunn who is best known for his work with King Crimson also Billy Sherwood (Yes, Prog Collective & Circa). The release will include six Peter Gabriel songs & one Genesis song that will be given a new spin as well as four new originals. Tentative tracks are “Games Without Frontiers”, “Kiss of Life”, “Wallflower”, and barber shop quartet version of “Don’t Give Up.” by Peter Gabriel also “Back In NYC”, By Genesis.