Arnoldo’s Lizards – Satanic Attack or Divine Punishment

Digital: $ 7


1. Motherships 03:48
2. To Fly 02:23
3. Fake Modesty 03:25
4. Injected Blame 03:07
5. Loose Strap 03:28
6. Step Wrong / Alive 04:40
7. Weightless 02:37


● Alvare Goco: vocals and backing vocals.
● Jack Dimensions: vocals, backing vocals, piano, keyboards, synthesizers and programming.
● Elías Ciambotti: bass and electric guitars.
● Ezequiel Volpe: bass.
● Randall Lewer: electric guitars.
● Florabril Leguimus: backing vocals
● Andres Guazzelli: backing vocals

Recorded at Ombligo con Pelusa Records, Fattoria de Sonido, REDRUM (Mar del Plata, Argentina) and Ringo Records, La Plata, Argentina.
Mixed by Andres Guazzelli at REDRUM, Mar del Plata, Argentina.
Mixing Assistant: Ezequiel Vanella.
Mastered by Leo López at Estudios Panda, Buenos Aires, Argentina.
Artwork by Ayelén Touzet, Mar del Plata, Argentina.

Produced by Jack Dimensions.