Evership – Evership

CD: $ 12.00 Double LP: $ 30.00 Digital $ 12.00


1. Silver Light 09:25
2. A Slow Descent Into Reality (I- Everyman – II- A Slow Descent – III- Wisdom Of The Ages -IV- Honest With Me – V- The Battle Within – VI- Anyman) 12:39
3. Evermore (A- Eros – B- Agape) 10:11
4. Ultima Thule 10:28
5. Flying Machine- (I- Dreamcarriers – II- Dream Sequence – III- Lift) 13:44
6. Approach 01:58


Debut album from Nashville-based Rock band “Evership” delivers powerful but approachable Prog Rock. Musically sublime from epic to elegant, lyrically poetic.

Musically it runs an astonishing range of styles and moods, from bluesy guitar and stark vocal work, to lush, grandiose symphonic power.

5 out of 5 Majestic, Melodic, Magical Monuments
– Steve Conrad ProgArchives

An invigorating addition to my collection and something that could easily seduce the embryonic progressive rock fan into delving further into our genre. Truly impressive, no wonder it has come so highly rated.
4.5 eternal boats – tszirmay ProgArchives

Beau West & Shane Atkinson with Live band James Atkinson Lead Guitar, Joel Grumblatt Drums, Jaymi Millard Bass, Jesse Hardin Rhythm Guitars