Quicksilver Night – Asymptote

CD: $ 14


1. “The Chase” featuring Jeremy Barnes
2. “Dream Sequence Gunmen” featuring Nazim Chambi
3. “Ameles Potamos” featuring Ony
4. “Emelya Durák” (Емеля Дурак) featuring Andrew N Project
5. “Stare Con Te” featuring Marco Iacobini
6. “April Covenant” featuring The Unified One
7. “Black Liszt” featuring Milt Gore
8. “Continuity” featuring GorMusik
9. “Hephaestus the Cuckold (Remastered)” featuring Farzad Golpayegani
10. “Brookside Interlude” featuring Anne Epperly
11. “Quicksilver Drachenlied” featuring Milt Gore
12. “Trompe L’Coeur” featuring Nazim Chambi & Anne Epperly
13. “The Galactic Edge (Extended Version)” (لبه کهکشانی) featuring Farzad Golpayegani


Quicksilver Night is composer/guitarist Warren Russell and a small but widening circle of musical collaborators all over the world.

“Into the Valley” ©2018 (front cover) and “The Calling” ©2017 (back cover) by RJ Hembree, Page AZ // “Hephaestus” digital painting ©2021 by Farzad Golpayegani, Los Angeles CA // “Asymptote” album layout by Randall Lee, Syracuse NY // All songs composed by Warren C Russell, ASCAP, with joint writing credits as applicable.

This CD also includes four bonus tracks: Mr. Wizard, Power Curve, and Parallel Play – each featuring Jason Cale – from the “Mr. Wizard” mini-EP (2021) and the song Lark (featuring Jeff Saunders & Jason Cale) from the “No Contest” mini-EP (2020). Although not listed as a featured artist on them I would like to add that Jae Sinnett provided the incomparable drumming for all four of these bonus tracks.



We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.