Robeone – Circles

CD: $ 10 LP: $ 20

1. Circles 04:48
2. Raindance 05:11
3. Synthphonic 04:17
4. Exile 05:05
5. Parts 08:47
6. Dream Walk 05:05
7. Full Circle 03:40
8. Circles End 03:34

Robeone Music (BMI) Transglobal Records


3rd Solo Album

ROBEONE is the moniker for synth virtuoso Robert Schindler. He has played with States, Mayson, Blue Angel, Ruth Copeland, Ronnie Spector, Rhett Tyler and performed studio work for Johnny Nash, Star Cruiser, Rian Adkinson and more. He also worked on the Award-Winning Documentary Soundtrack “The Fiery Narrows – Following The Path Of John Charles Fremont”.

Robeone is a mix of progressive rock, new age, and jazz fusion