Robeone – My World

CD: $ 10

1. My World 04:48
2. Prayers 06:30
3. Progdemic 04:51
4. The Understanding 06:57
5. Tralfamalmadore 05:21
6. Turn Off Your Brain 08:24
7. When Its All Over…Coming Home 05:11

Robeone Music (BMI) Transglobal Records


4th Solo Album

ROBEONE is the moniker for synth virtuoso Robert Schindler. He has played with States, Mayson, Blue Angel, Ruth Copeland, Ronnie Spector, Rhett Tyler and performed studio work for Johnny Nash, Star Cruiser, Rian Adkinson and more. He also worked on the Award-Winning Documentary Soundtrack “The Fiery Narrows – Following The Path Of John Charles Fremont”.

Robeone is a mix of progressive rock, new age, and jazz fusion