CD: $14 Digital: $10

May appeal to fans of The Beatles, ELO, 10CC, Ambrosia, Breath, Johnny Hates Jazz, and Kelly Grouctt


Debut album featuring two digital-only bonus tracks not included on the CD

Simple Man (2012 REMIX) 04:30
Can’t Get Over You 03:08

Kracked Earth are:
Andy Kinch (Flip) Mellotron. Moog, Nord, and Roland synthesizers.
Tim Lynk (Solo) Vocals and Recorders.
Doug Scarratt (Saxon) Electric and Acoustic guitars.
Simon Dennis (Graham Kendric) Bass.
Elyan Fernova (Session Musician) Drums.
Mark Millin (Mark Williamson Band) Percussion

Don Schiff (Terry Newman Project, Elvis Presley): NS Stick Bass.
Butch Thomas (Sting, Elton John): Soprano Sax.
Troy Donockley (Nightwish, Iona): Pipes & Whistles.