We are very excited to announce that Progeland will release their 1st Single Welcome Winter Time. One Tuesday 10/6/2015.

Welcome Winter Time is from the upcoming as yet untitled sophomore album due out in 2016, a follow up the the highly acclaimed album Gate To Fulfilled Fantasy (2014)

Welcome Winter Time
Music by Petri Lindström
Lyrics by Tomi Murtomäki
Recorded, Mixed and Mastered by Petri Anttila at Mediatree Studios.
Cover by Sonia Mota

Progeland is:
Tomi Murtomäki: Vocals
Petri Lindström: Bass
Juha Kaski: Keyboards
Matias Kangasniemi: Guitars
Pasi Manninen: Drums


Power of Prog

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com
%d bloggers like this: