Progeland is hard at work on the follow up to Gate To Fulfilled Fantasies which was released September 30th 2014.

Progeland is:
Tomi Murtomäki: Vocals
Petri Lindström: Bass & Various Instruments
Juha Kaski: Keyboards
Matias Kangasniemi: Guitars
Pasi Manninen: Drums

Links to Listen to and Buy Gate To Fulfilled Fantasies…

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By :
%d bloggers like this: