We are thrilled to annouance that Winter Songs 2020 is now available to stream at “There I Hope Records” a charity music label set up by Melodic Revolution Records

This album was created to encourage the spirit of giving, no matter what one’s circumstances we can always help others by donating, food, blankets, clothing, blood, pet food, toiletries, or volunteering at your local church, a charity event, school or food bank. Sometimes, help is much closer to home a family member or neighbor who just needs a little moral support. 

Winter Songs 2020 will be available to stream through January 31, 2021

How to receive a FREE copy?
As a reward to those that make an effort to bring the spirit of the season to their fellow human, we will reward you with a free download of Winter Songs 2020, all you have to do is email us a compelling story of what you have been doing this season to raise the spirits of others around you or a picture of you engaged safely in your favorite spirit of giving activity. 

Send email to info@melodicrevolutionrecords.com
Subject: Good Deed/Winter Songs 2020 

Last but not least stop by the artist links below and thank them for the incredible gift they share with the world, the gift of music.

All music has been generously donated to help and bring awareness to those in need. Please stop by the artist links below and show a bit of support thank them for the incredible gift they share with the world, the gift of music, and if you can afford it please purchase their music.

Tracklist
1. Ace Acker – Another Blue Christmas 03:59
2. Harlequin Reborn – When Next We Meet In Winter 05:25
3. Andy John Bradford – Raise a Glass for Christmas 03:44
4. Terri Gary & David Niles – Appointed Guest 03:56
5. Potter’s Daughter – This Winters Child 04:32
6. Andrew Roussak – Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas 02:43
7. Katie Pachnos – “What Child Is This?” Arranged for Electric Harp Ensemble 01:53
8. Nelson Blanchard – Homeless, Hungry, Crying in the Rain 04:40
9. Andrew Colyer – Rain Notes Storm 02:05
10. Jack Potter – Shield of Winter Part 1 09:41
11. Liz Tapia – O-holy Night 04:31
12. Robeone – My Kosher X-Mas 05:08
13. Steve Brockmann’s Curious Local Plumbers – The Lonely Ones 04:07
14. Don Mularz – Buddha On My Christmas Tree 01:07
15. Wayne Jacobs – Christmas Jumper Day Song 02:26
16. Bill Kraker (Feat. The Rev. Paul T.) – Christmas’ Morn 04:01
17. Colin Tench with the Christmas Chili Allstars – Natal 03:11

Artist Links
Ace Acker – www.ackercreative.com
Harlequin Reborn – http://www.harlequinreborn.com/
Andy John Bradford – https://mrrmusic.com/project/andy-john-bradford/
Terri Gary & David Niles – www.crossoer.com
Potter’s Daughter – https://pottersdaughterband.com
Andrew Roussak – http://www.andrew-roussak.com
Katie Pachnos – https://www.katpach.com
Nelson Blanchard – https://www.leroux.band/nelson-blanchard
Carmella Inchierchiera – https://www.reverbnation.com/carmellainchierchiera
Andrew Colyer – https://andrewcolyer.bandcamp.com/
Jack Potter – https://jackpotter.bandcamp.com/
Liz Tapia – https://darkbeautymusic.com/liz-tapia
Robeone – https://robeone.bandcamp.com/music
Steve Brockmann’s Curious Local Plumbers – https://www.facebook.com/SteveBrockmannMusic/
Don Mularz – http://darkhorseflyer.com/don-mularz/
Wayne Jacobs – https://www.facebook.com/groups/waynejacobs
Bill Kraker – http://spoti.fi/2LRVtRY
Colin Tench – https://colintench.bandcamp.com

Organizations Melodic Revolution believes makes a difference.
Music For Relief: www.musicforrelief.org 
Doctors Without Borders: https://www.doctorswithoutborders.org/  
Save the Children: https://www.savethechildren.org
Habitat for Humanity: https://www.habitat.org
Mr. Holland’s Opus: https://www.mhopus.org 
Backline: https://backline.care
Jazz Foundation of America: https://jazzfoundation.org

close

DON'T MISS ALL THE MRR NEWS!

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.