Artists & Songs confirmed for “Spirit of December 7, Songs of Peace Love and Hope” 

1. Steve Roberts – Christmas Not Lost Yet
2. Jody Quine & The Big Mr. C – Got My Eye On You Santa
3. Don Mularz – Buddha On My Christmas Tree
4. John Keller – Hallelujah (His Mother Cried)
5. Drawzznikk – Shine Down
6. Darrel Treece-Birch – To Follow A Star
7. Matthew Dorsey – Christmas Song
8. John Keller – What Will I Get (This Year)
9. Kracked Earth – Footsteps In The Snow
10. Gianluca Ghini –  Xmas Night’s Song

Still a bit of time to submit a song.
Spirit of December is our annual holiday album. Songs of Peace Love and Hope is the title for this years edition and will be a streaming-only digital album available via the Melodic Revolution Records Bandcamp page. We will be releasing Songs of Peace Love and Hope on November 22nd, 2017 the day before Thanksgiving, and will stream it free through the end of January

About The Album
Every year the Spirit of December series showcases many bands that you may not be aware of but should be. The album will feature many styles of holiday music, the songs may be about Christmas, Kwanzaa or Hanukkah, from traditional to original music but most important songs that touch our heart.

More Info
We’ve already confirmed a few artist, that said if you would like to participate and have your music heard drop me a line at the following email: info(@)melodicrevolution(.com) all music must be submitted in wave formate by November 16th