Melodic Revolution Records is proud to announce the release of Noise Machine the debut album by Tony Romero’s Vortex featuring fourteen tracks including the singles Clouser and Mellow Ship.

About Tony Romero’s Vortex
Music has been a big part of Tony’s life growing up in Southern California, listening to a variety of different genres from blues to prog rock. At the age of 18, he began to study to read music and play keyboards with the aspiration of someday recording some original music.

In 2020 Tony Romero’s Vortex was born. Writing original and creative melodies grooves and rhythms aided by some amazing artists to bring his music to life.

“It’s been a dream of mine to release some of my music, Today that dream comes true thanks to a little help from my friends”

1. Square Lock 02:34
2. Noise Machine 04:55
3. Tower of Brass 02:10
4. Mellowship 06:10
5. Indian Summer West 02:21
6. Dance 1 02:32
7. Ice Dance 04:57
8. Moon Trance 03:15
9. Clown 02:41
10. Jupiter 01:52
11. March in a Bottle 04:03
12. House Arrest 03:22
13. Closure 03:48
14. A Beautiful Piece of Music 03:30

Noise Machine Sessions
Anthony Romero Keyboards, Sequencing & other stuff
Robert Schindler Keys, 2, 3, 5, 6, 12, 13, 14
Steve Bonino Vocals 2, 4, 9, 11, 13 Bass 3, 4, 5, 7 Keys 7, 8, 9 Guitar 7 Drum Sequence 9

Additional Guest 
Liz Tapia Vocals, 11 
Sophia Baird Vocals, 7 
Peter Matuchniak Guitar, 4

Artwork by Anthony Romero 
Logo & Layout Nick Katona 

Recorded at DJ Tony Studios, Portland, OR.  Robert Schindler Studio Robeone, Matthews, NC. and Steve Bonino, Aliso Viejo, CA

Produced & Arranged by Anthony Romero & Steve Bonino 
Mixed by Steve Bonino & Anthony Romero Mastered by Christopher Scott Cooper at Blue Seven Audio

Follow Tony Romero’s Vortex 
Website Facebook: 
Melodic Revolution: 

Melodic Revolution Records Online:

Media & Booking:

Anthony Romero:

Label Contact: 
Nick Katona