Melodic Revolution Records is thrilled to announce that the long-awaited solo album by Scarlett Hollow bassist and composer Jeffrey Erik Mack can now be pre-ordered. For a very limited time, the CD & download is specially priced and people have the option of the Standard CD or one that is autographed by Jeffrey. The digital album is being released in both 16-bit and 24-bit Hi-Res digital,

When you think of Progressive Rock music you might imagine overambitious chord progressions, pompous synthesizer noodling, and long, endless musical phrases that never seem to end. But, think again. Jeffrey Erik Mack’s music is much deeper than that. In fact, it is the epitome of Prog with poetic storytelling through the medium of instrumental music.

1. The Circus Parable
2. Sailing the Cosmic Ocean 
3. The Witch of Pendle Forest 
4. Empire of the Elf
5. Concerto No. 2 in B minor, III Allegro (In Memory of Rinat Ibragimov)
6 Architect of Existence 
7. A Farewell to a King (In Memory of Neil Peart)
8. Dark Night of the Soul

The Band
Jeffrey Erik Mack – Bass Guitar, Keyboards, & Bass pedal Synths
Brett Stine – Guitar
Gregg Olson – Guitar
Kristian Terzic – Synth and Piano
Justin Lepard – Cello
Justin Klunk – Tenor Sax

Jeffrey Erik Mack Online
Website | Facebook | Bandcamp | YouTube | MRR EPK

Follow Melodic Revolution Records Online:
Website Facebook | Bandcamp | Instagram | Soundcloud | ELLO Spotify | Twitter | YouTube