Frank Wyatt & Friends – Zeitgeist

CD: $ 15.00


1. Zeitgeist 07:55
2. Leaving 03:52
3. Twelve Jumps 04:12
4. Eleventh Hour 03:24
5. The Approach 08:06
6. Fred’s Song 05:37
7. To Venus (Perelandra Mvt. I, Andante) 08:18
8. The Green Lady (Perelandra Mvt. II, Allegretto con moto) 05:48
9. The Golden Feast (Perelandra Mvt.III, Allegro) 04:57
10. Blessed Be He (Perelandra Mvt. IV, Presto) 06:27


Zeitgeist is a collaborative music endeavor led by Happy The man legend Frank Wyatt featuring members of the progressive rock bands Happy The Man, Oblivion Sun, and the Pedal Giant Animals Project. Zeitgeist is a beautifully crafted, versatile album

Frank Wyatt~Piano, Keyboards Bill Brasso~Drums
Stan Whitaker~Guitar, Vocals David Hughes~Bass
Cliff Fortney~Vocals David Rosenthal~Keyboards
Rick Kennell~Bass Chris Mack~Drums Peter Princiotto~Sitar
Mike Beck~Percussion Ron Riddle~Drums Kit Watkins~Keyboards Joe Bergamini~Drums Andrew Colyer~Keyboards

All music and lyrics by Frank Wyatt, ASCAP
© & ⓟ Crafty Hands Music, ASCAP 2019

Recorded at Crafty Hands Studio (& various other studios)
Orchestration of Perelandra by Frank Wyatt and Peter Princiotto
Mixed by Robert Richardson at After 7 Studios
Cover Art by Michael Phipps
CD Layout and graphic design / Frank Wyatt