Quicksilver Night featuring Dikajee – Ptichka

CD: $10 Digital: $6

1. “Monochrome Memories” featuring Marco Iacobini 3:31 2. “Ptichka” featuring Andrew N Project 7:51
3. “Nihil Tactum” featuring Andrew N Project 4:15
4. “For You” featuring Farzad Golpayegani 6:51

5. “Latibulate” featuring Andrew N Project 4:39


Featuring sublimely evocative vocals from the ever-enchanting Dikajee, Quicksilver Night’s “Ptichka” EP is nearly thirty minutes in length across five captivating songs of progressive-influenced rock music with operatic and madrigal nuances set on fire by pyrotechnic solo contributions from special guest guitarists.

Recommended if you like Anneke Van Giersbergen, Kate Bush, The Gathering, Within Temptation, and Björk.