The Gardening Club – The Gardening Club

CD: $14 Digital: $12

1. Midnight Road 03:31
2. Mole Hole Blues 03:23
3. The Traveller 04:07
4. Andromeda 05:15
5. The Garden 02:03
6. Three Days At Brighton 05:19
7. Rebirth 04:45
8. The Stone That Speaks 06:31
9. Endersby Meets The Team 03:50
10. Aerial Adventures 03:06
11. Endersby Meets The Chef 05:18
12. Nirvana Isn’t 02:34
13. After The Glow (Bonus Track) 04:44
14. Upside Down Blackbird (Bonus Track) 06:25
15. When You Live This Way (Bonus Track) 03:20
16. New York Moon (Bonus Track) 06:04
17. The Riddle Overture (Bonus Track) 03:10


Gonzo Multimedia reissue of the debut album The Gardening Club originally released in 1983, now with an additional five studio tracks complementing the album’s original twelve tracks.

Bass – Paul Blaney, Paul Daiter
Drums – Bill McKay, John Anderson
Electric Guitar – Monty Horton
Flute – Russ Walker
Guitar – Pat Coleman
Keyboards – John Sheard
Mellotron – Chris Mckim
Producer – Don Geppert
Soprano Saxophone – Michael Stuart
Voice – Ann Mortifee

Produced and Engineered by Don Geppert for Mungbean Music.
All songs and basic arrangements by Martin Springett.
Recorded at Captain Audio Studio Toronto.
Mixed at Eastern Sound. Except for Endersby, at Captain Audio.
Featuring Bob Brough, Pat Coleman, Paul Daiter, Penner McKay, Ann Mortifee.

Special thanks to Don Geppert and Hilary Shelton, without whom this project would not exist.
Cover design and illustrations by Martin Springett.
Songs published by Mungbean Music.