in brief…

AmuZeum came to be in the year of 2018, based in Los Angeles, California, all five members had crossed paths many times through the years playing in different bands like Mars Hollow, Ten Jinn, Gabble Ratchet, and Heliopolis. All of which had various degrees of success.

While the foundation of the music is based in progressive rock, each member brings a unique style, a vast array of influences and skillful songwriting chops. Masterful sonic landscapes, interwoven melodies, soaring harmonies, dynamic rhythms, and insightful moving lyrics all combine to create a tapestry to engage the listener and compel them to embark on a journey …destination unknown !!

Michael Matier – Guitars
Matt Brown – Keyboards & Vocals
Mark Wickliffe – Bass & Vocals
Jerry Beller – Drums & Vocals
Scott Jones – Voice


Various Artist – A Year In The Revolution 2020 (2021) Digital Album
AmuZeum – New Beginnings (2020) CD & Digital Album

New Beginnings (2020) CD & Digital

AmuZeum Online

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

Style of Music

Symphonic Neo-Classical Progressive Rock