According to Hamlet of Transport Aerian:
I have been working on my new album Darkblue, the songwriting phase has been finished and now I’m slowly proceeding to the recording stage. Darkblue is a conceptual album, every song is a part of the story, and the bits of this incoming story are reflected in the titles of the songs.

Darkblue is slated for a 2015 release

Darkblue Track List:
1. Black
2. Full Body Access
3. Sand Horizon
4. Imperial
5. Crossbreed
6. Sniper
7. Epitaph
8. Happy With The Future

Transport Aerian released LOVE.BLOOD.LIVE on April 22nd 2014. 
LOVE.BLOOD.LIVE features Hamlet on Vocals, guitars, keyboards, bass, sampling, and programming as well as the addition of Stefan Boeykens on Guitars, guitar loops. This live collaboration really seems to add some brilliant textures to the fabric of the live album, which is the follow up to Bleeding released in 2013 and reissued as 24 Bit-Remaster on March 2014.

For more information about Transport Aerian:
Artist Page
Power of Prog