Wings of Destiny release full details on their upcoming album the Butterfly Effect to be released December 8st, 2017 with special preorder package being released on December 1st, 2017

Butterfly Effect Track Listing:

  1. Prelude: Garden of Eden**
  2. Say goodbye to Heaven
  3. Circle of Fire**
  4. Life frequency
  5. Butterfly Effect*
  6. From shadows to the light**
  7. Exodus**
  8. Brave new world***
  9. Outro: Time [acoustic version]**

Wings of Destiny:
Anton Darusso (Vocals)
Alejandro Amador (Keyboards)
Daniel Chaves (Guitars)
Cristian “Mythos” Jiménez (Guitars)
Emil Minott (Bass)
Roberto Ulloa (Drums)

**Additional Musician’s Appearance:
“From shadows to the light” & “Circle of Fire”: Marco Castro on guitars and keyboards.
“Garden of Eden” & “Exodus” & “Time”:  Anton Darusso keyboards & acoustic guitars

Production Credits:
Album production: Anton Darusso & Juan Pablo Calvo
Arrangements: Anton Darusso & Wings of Destiny
All music was written by Anton Darusso, *except “Butterfly effect” by Daniel Chaves & Anton Darusso. *** except “Brave new world”, song written by Valeryi Gaina and band Kruiz [Russia] All lyrics were written by Anton Darusso, ***except “Brave New World”
written by O. Chaiko.
Sound Engineers: Juan Pablo Calvo & Aleksey Stetsyuk
Recorded, mixed and mastered at Bushido Audio Productions [Costa Rica] & Grave Town Productions [Belarus]

Copyright: All rights reserved by the band and its associates & protected by ACAM, 2017.
Wings of Destiny is produced by Anton Darusso, Alejandro Amador & Cristian Jiménez.

Follow Wings Of Destiny
| Official Facebook PageOfficial Youtube PageOfficial Label Page |

In related news!
Wings of Destiny release their 2nd Video Butterfly Effect from their upcoming 3rd album Butterfly Effect