Short Bio

Based in Los Angeles California, all five members had crossed paths many times through the years playing in different bands like Mars Hollow, Ten Jinn, Gabble Ratchet, and Heliopolis. All of which had various degrees of success.

While the foundation of the music is based in progressive rock, each member brings a unique style, a vast array of influences and skillful songwriting chops. Masterful sonic landscapes, interwoven melodies, soaring harmonies, dynamic rhythms, and insightful moving lyrics all combine to create a tapestry to engage the listener and compel them to embark on a journey ……..destination unknown !!

Band Members

Ellsworth Hall: Keyboards, Vocals & Guitar 
Mark Van Natta: Guitars & Vocals 
Erik Marks: Bass Guitar 
Chris Marks: Guitar 
Mike Harrington: Drums 
Joseph Dwyer: Sax