Short Bio

Aethellis has the soaring majesty of classic symphonic rock and incorporates a contemporary rhythmic feel along with asymmetrical meters and polytriad harmonies. And the occasionally catchy hook! 

Band Members

Ellsworth Hall: Keyboards, Vocals & Guitar 
Mark Van Natta: Guitars & Vocals 
Erik Marks: Bass Guitar 
Chris Marks: Guitar 
Mike Harrington: Drums 
Joseph Dwyer: Sax